Read This If You Are From Outside The Philippines

[Read This If You Are Outside Philippines], [Some Important Notes]

I have some inquiries coming from all over the world. Whether you are a Filipino abroad or a foreigner, I have this common concern before you start filling the form(s) here.

Question:

Can you make a bank deposit to Bank of Philippine Island (BPI) account?

If you answer “Yes”, then please proceed with the steps here, in which filling of the form is the 1st step.

If you answer “No”, I would ask again: Can somebody you know in the Philippines make a deposit to my BPI bank account?

If you answer “Yes”, then please proceed with the steps here, in which filling of the form is the 1st step.

If you answer “No”, then I would advise you to just do Walk-In inquiry when you are in Coron already.

I posted this important note to cut off some unnecessary effort/time for filling up the forms where in the end you can not make a boat/van reservation.

For your guidance.

